Top > News And Events > WDBF World Championship 2016 : The Beginning

News And Events

WDBF World Championship 2016 : The Beginning

Presenting the selected 25 male dodgeball players from the recently concluded National Dodgeball Championship 2015. 

Selected based on performance statistics as the first 25 athletes who will undergo a 10 month long National Team Program which encompasses tests, assessments, weekly and centralized trainings and elimination processes to determine the final 12 for a place in Team Malaysia.

The Road to the World Dodgeball Championship 2016 has begun for :-

Lim Jian Jin, Mak Sian Shern, Piong Shun Zhe, Teh Wee Sheng, Kerby Ng, Simon Quah, Low Heng Wei, Lim Thiam Meng, Carlos Goonting, Daniel Abu Hassan from Earthshakers Dodgeball Club,

Fong Wee Liam, Adrian Hong, Zac Lee, Mitchell Cheah, Kok Mun Jhun, Wong Teck Ee, Tan Jia Tzer, Kent Lau from Saints Dodgeball Club.

Lok Moon Lum, Ahmad Farhan, Brian Khoo, Jim Cha from Zephyrs Dodgeball Club.

Lim Ren Wei from Ares Dodgeball Club, Mohd Azrul from Dynamic Perkasa Dodgeball Club and Robert Ng from Jokers Dodgeball Club.

Weekly training has started at Extreme Park Bandar Sunway every Tuesday night from 8-10 pm and we thank Extreme Park for bring the official venue for the National Team Program as well as a partner with MAD for the entire program.

Support the guys as they face the tough challenges ahead for a place in Team Malaysia 2016 and journey with them all the way.

12493776 1158556070822957 4374108497443626088 o.jpg
12485974 1158556250822939 1790283306272212301 o.jpg
12418816 1158555970822967 2699047993693000510 o.jpg